NAI TALCOR
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, 32303
t1 (850) 224-2300 f1 (850) 425-1114
NAI TALCOR
Tallahassee

Debbie Ashlin

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext22
ashlin@talcor.com
Specialties: Retail

Kelly Beacher

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Payroll & Commissions
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext54
kelly@talcor.com

Lori Billberry, CPM, CCIM, RPA

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext23
lbillberry@talcor.com

Anna Carr

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
carr@talcor.com

Gray Cartee

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
gray@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Kee Elwell, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext44
kee@talcor.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Juli Kouba

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
juli@talcor.com

Frank Langston, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager / Principal
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext20
frank@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Investment, Land, Property Management, Banks, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Operations, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

T.J. Lewis

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
tj@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail

Les McLean

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext49
les@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Tenant Representation

Slaton Murray

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
slaton@talcor.com

E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: NAI Director / President / Broker
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext19
murray@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Caryl Pierce, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext16
caryl@talcor.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Investment, Land, Lease Administration, Health Care / Medical, Office, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Brian Proctor

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
brian@talcor.com

Alashia Pryor

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Accounting Assistant
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
accounting1@talcor.com

Alan Richardson

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext55
alan@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stephanie Shoulet

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
stephanie@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rick Smith

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Chief Operations Officer
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext11
rick@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Errol Stafford

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
errol@talcor.com

Jim Taube, CCIM

Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext43
jtaube@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director / President / Broker
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker
(185) 022-423 00Ext19
murray@talcor.com
Marketing Director
Whitney VanLandingham
Marketing Director
(185) 022-423 00Ext14
whitney@talcor.com


Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - West FL Office - Panama City Beach

17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach Florida 32413
United States
Direct Line: 18502493946
Fax: 18502493947
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - Dothan

1276 Westgate Pkwy; Suite B
Dothan Alabama 36303
United States
Direct Line: 13346998000
Fax: 13346991777
Email:info@talcor.com