NAI TALCOR
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, FL United States 32303
t+1 850 224 2300 f+1 850 425 1114
NAI TALCOR
Tallahassee

Alix Altavilla

Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
alix@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Debbie Ashlin

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 ext 22
ashlin@talcor.com
Specialties: Retail

Kelly Beacher

Title: Payroll & Commissions
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 54
kelly@talcor.com

Kristy Bennett

Title: Director of Accounting
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 35
kristy@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Accounting

Lori Billberry, CPM, CCIM, RPA

Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 23
lbillberry@talcor.com

Bill Bippus

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 49
bbippus@talcor.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Anna Carr

Title: Property Management Accountant
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
carr@talcor.com

Gray Cartee

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300
gray@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jep Dove

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 51
jep@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Land, Multifamily

Kee Elwell, CCIM

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 850 224 2300 Ext 44
kee@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Buyer Representation, Development, Land, Multifamily, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 19
murray@talcor.com
NAI Coordinator
Whitney VanLandingham
Marketing Director
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 14
whitney@talcor.com
NAI Business Manager
Frank Langston, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Principal
+1 850 224 2300 Ext 20
frank@talcor.com


Office Locations

Corporate Office

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee FL 32303
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 224 2300
Fax: +1 850 425 1114
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - South Alabama Office

1276 Westgate Pkwy; Suite B
Dothan AL 36303
United States
Direct Line: +1 334 699 8000
Fax: +1 334 699 1777
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - West Florida Office

17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach FL 32413
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 249 3946
Fax: +1 850 249 3947
Email:info@talcor.com