NAI TALCOR
107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan, Alabama United States 36303
t+1 334 699 8000 f3344798128
NAI TALCOR
Dothan

Ken Bailey, CCIM, CPM

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 334-699-8000
kbailey@talcor.com
Specialties: Retail Site Selection, across the Southeast. Investment, Retail, Lodging & CMBS foreclosures

Brent Faison

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
brent@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Patrick Jones

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: +1 850 249 2879
patrick@talcor.com

John Taylor

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 334 699 8000
JTaylor@talcor.com

Kenny Whatley

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Market President
Phone: +1 334 699 8000
KWhatley@talcor.com

Lori Wilcoxon

Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 334.699.8000
loriw@talcor.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Patrick Jones
Principal of NAI West Florida Division
+1 850 249 2879
patrick@talcor.com


Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - Tallahassee

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee Florida 32303
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 224 2300
Fax: +1 850 425 1114
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - West FL Office - Panama City Beach

17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach Florida 32413
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 249 3946
Fax: +1 850 249 3947
Email:info@talcor.com